Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

EXECUTIVE 2016 -2017

Terry Card - President
Nancy Springer - First Vice-President
Vivek Nath - Second Vice-President
Kevin Utley - Treasurer
Sarah Pye - Secretary
 - Health & Safety Officer
Meera Jain - Executive Member at Large
Farida Makhani - Executive Member at Large
Sharon Pinylo - Executive Member at Large 
Shasta Tunks - Executive Member at Large 

You can contact any member of the executive by email: [email protected]